Scientific Council

EURAM has a Scientific Council since 2018 whose role is to promote knowledge creation and collegiality across our members, to recognize achievements, and more generally to serve as an advisory council for EURAM research related activities. As an example, we have several annual awards and prizes, and the committee members will be asked to run the process for selecting the winners.

Hervé Dumez, Vice President Research
July 2019

* * *

We are very grateful to each and every member of the Scientific Council who took part in awards and grants committee, as follows during 2020:

Best Paper: Jérôme Méric, (Chair), Marion Festing,  Luigi Maria Sicca
Most Inspirational Paper: Stewart Clegg,  (Chair), Nurit Zaidman, Alessandro Zattoni
Best Reviewer: Sibel Yamak (Chair), Alejandro Escriba, Romain Laufer, Sherry E. Sullivan, Georg von Krogh
Best Book : Henk Volberda (Chair), Wolfgang Mayrhofer, Vicente Salas-Fumas, Géraldine Schmidt, Jatinder Sidhu
Research Grants: Morten Huse (Chair),  Julienne Brabet, Panos Desyllas, Dries Faems, Eleanna Galanaki, Georges Romme

Scientific Council

Stewart Clegg

University of Technology Sydney Australia

Panos Desyllas

University of Bath, School of Management & University of Cambridge United Kingdom

Alejandro Escribá-Esteve

University of Valencia Spain

Dries Faems

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management Germany

Marion Festing

ESCP Europe’s Berlin campus Germany

Eleanna Galanaki

Athens University of Economics and Business Greece

Morten Huse

BI Norwegian Business School Norway

Mine Karataş-Özkan

University of Southampton United Kingdom

Romain Laufer

HEC Paris France

Wolfgang Mayrhofer

WU Vienna Austria

Jérôme Méric

IAE Poitiers France

Georges Romme

Eindhoven University of Technology Netherlands

Vicente Salas-Fumás

University Carlos III Madrid Spain

Géraldine Schmidt

IAE Paris – Sorbonne Business School France

Luigi Maria Sicca

University of Naples Federico II $child.getChildTextTrim("country")

Jatinder Sidhu

University of Leeds United Kingdom

Sherry E. Sullivan

Bowling Green State University United States of America

Shay Tzafrir

University of Haifa Israel

Henk W. Volberda

University of Amsterdam Business School Netherlands

Georg von Krogh

ETH Zurich Switzerland

Sibel Yamak

Wolverhampton University United Kingdom

Nurit Zaidman

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Israel

Alessandro Zattoni

LUISS University Italy